## **ANNEXURE-1**

## Details of Sitting Fee paid during the FY 2023-24

Name of Director	Amount (In ₹)
Mr. B.A. Prabhakar	4,500,000
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jogi	4,350,000
Ms. Rajni Mishra	3,275,000
Mr. Samit Kumar Ghosh	4,050,000
Ms. Sudha Suresh	2,975,000
Mr. Ravichandran Venkataraman	4,025,000
Mr. Satyaki Rastogi	100,000
Ms. Anita Ramachandran	2,150,000
Total	25,425,000

## For and on behalf of the Board of Directors

Sd/-B.A. Prabhakar Part-Time Chairman and Independent Director DIN: 02101808

Date: May 18, 2024 Place: Bengaluru Sd/-Ittira Davis MD& CEO DIN: 06442816

285

(•